skip to primary navigationskip to content

J D Lewins Prize Winner, Paul Cosgrove

last modified Mar 29, 2017 09:38 AM
J D Lewins Prize Winner, Paul Cosgrove

Dr Eugene Shwageraus presenting Paul with his award

The Prize Winner of the J D Lewins Prize, for the 2015-16 academic year is presented to Paul Cosgrove.  The J D Lewins Prize is awarded to the student who has the highest marks in the examinations.  Dr Lewins, previous lecturer at Department of Engineering, donated the prize to the Nuclear Energy MPhil Course.

Paul is now studying for a PhD at the Department of Engineering.


4th Year Project Deadlines

29th May 2019
Each student submits two copies of Final report plus an extra copy of their technical abstract, plus their log book or electronic equivalent to Group Centres by 4pm.


« January 2021 »